Advisory Board

BFMS Scientific and Professional Advisory Board

Professor Robert J Audley
Professor Emeritus of Psychology
University College, London

Professor Sir Patrick P G Bateson FRS
Professor Emeritus of Ethology
University of Cambridge

Dr Hamish Cameron FRCP FRCPsych DPM
Consultant Child Psychiatrist (Retired)

Professor Martin Conway
Professor of Cognitive Psychology
City University, London

Professor Christopher C French
Professor of Psychology
Goldsmiths, University of London

Professor Fiona Gabbert
Professor of Applied Psychology & Director of the Forensic Psychology
Goldsmiths, University of London

Dr Cara Laney
Lecturer of Forensic Psychology
University of Leicester

Mrs Katharine Mair
Consultant Clinical Psychologist (Retired)

Mr David Morgan
Child, Educational & Forensic Psychologist

Dr Peter Naish (Chair)
The Open University, Visiting Reader in Psychology, The Sackler Centre for Consciousness Science, Sussex University.

Professor Gavin Oxburgh
Professor of Police Science
Northumbria University

Dr Julia Shaw
Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor) & Researcher in Department of Law & Social Sciences
London South Bank University

Dr Bryan Tully
Community Psychologist, Humanist Celebrant & Pastoral Support Worker

Dr Kimberley Wade
Associate Professor of Psychology
University of Warwick

Professor Larry Weiskrantz FRS
Professor Emeritus of Psychology
University of Oxford

Professor Dan B Wright
Professor of Psychology
Florida International University